If your neighborhood has other members, once you leave, the role of Leader will automatically be transferred to another player. The highest level player with the next highest ranking will become Leader.
Please note that if you decide to return to the same neighborhood, you will join as a simple member.
If you are the last member of your neighborhood, once you leave, the neighborhood will be deleted.