If you want to reset your game progress, please do the following:
  1. Go to Settings (tap the gear icon ⚙️);
  2. Select "Save your progress";
  3. Select "Log out of Facebook” or “Log out of Apple”;
  4. Reinstall the game;
  5. A new game will start. Do not connect it to Facebook or Apple.
If you want to connect your new city to your Facebook or Apple account, please contact us and we will help you to do it.